contact us:


InContext is a small, woman and minority-owned corporation specializing in cultural resources management. 

We are committed to a high level of professional integrity and providing quality products and responsive service.

​​

MAIN OFFICE:


8000 California Avenue (Physical)

P.O. Box 2462 (Mailing)

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

916.241.9285


EMAIL:


Trish Fernandez

tfernandez@incontext.co


Tina Lester

tlester@incontext.co


Roberto Mora

rmora@incontext.co


Jesse Phillips

jphillips@incontext.co


Maira Ramirez

​admin@incontext.co


Richard Terk

rterk@incontext.co


Bruno Texier

btexier@incontext.co